Team administratie

Ons team

sla link op in klembord

Kopieer


Linda Deweirdt
Medewerker administratie
administratie
linda.deweirdt@katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen
02 507 07 24

Omar Idrisi
Medewerker administratie
administratie
omar.idrisi@katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen
02 507 06 67


Lina Moens
Medewerker administratie
administratie
lina.moens@katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen
02 507 08 73


Gert Pennings
Medewerker administratie
administratie
gert.pennings@katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen
02 507 06 66


Alain Van Moer
Medewerker administratie
administratie
alain.vanmoer@katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen
02 507 06 39

Salie Vereertbrugghen
Medewerker administratie
administratie
salie.vereertbrugghen@katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen
02 507 06 67


Yousra Zaydouni
Medewerker administratie
administratie
yousra.zaydouni@katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen
02 507 06 83

×
Kijkt als...
Niveau
Regio